Chemtrail Central
Login
Member List
Image Database
Chemtrail Forum
Active Topics
Who's Online
Search
Research
Flight Explorer
Unidentifiable
FAQs
Phenomena
Disinformation
Silver Orbs
Transcripts
News Archive
Channelings
Etcetera
PSAs
Media
Vote


Chemtrail Central
Search   FAQs   Messages   Members   Profile
Mind games

Post new topic Reply to topic
Chemtrail Central > Chemtrails

Author Thread
theseeker





Joined: 25 Jul 2000
Posts: 3403
Location: Damnit...I'm a doctor jim
Mind games PostMon Jan 22, 2001 4:03 am  Reply with quote  

This should bother some of you and it certainly has me, when I first came across this info I personally felt like I had been taken for a 2 year ride at the expense of investors to test a product...for a glorified inter-active video game....

sourced and verified folks...the fake chemtrail site just happens to have links to chemtrail sights we all are familiar with, how about that....

You decide....

VIDEO GAME TO MAKE FAKE CHEMTRAIL SITES

A description of the game, MAJESTIC, can be found at http://www.zdnet.com/gamespot/stories/previews/0,10869,2655645,00.html

"Anim-X has gone to great extremes to bring Majestic and its characters to life. Hundreds of phone numbers from all over the United States have been purchased, phony Web sites have been erected, and even dummy corporations have been founded as part of the company's elaborate and living set. While neither EA [Electronic Arts] nor Anim-X is ready to talk about the game's plot just yet, it's clear that Majestic will involve a story about some far-reaching government conspiracy to cover up a series of events that it doesn't want the public to know about. Beyond that, little else is known about the game's plot, other than the fact that Majestic is episodic, with new installments releasing every 30 days."

HERE IS A FAKE CHEMTRAIL SITE: http://www.chemtrail.com/

Now Check Out Who Owns this Site!

Registrant:
Electronic Arts (CHEMTRAIL-DOM)
209 Redwood Shores Pkwy.
Redwood City, CA 94065
US

Domain Name: CHEMTRAIL.COM
Administrative Contact, Technical Contact:
Electronic Arts Hostmaster (EH149-ORG) hostmaster@EA.COM
Electronic Arts
209 Redwood Shores Parkway
Redwood City, Ca 94065
US
650-628-5981 Fax- - - 650-628-5972
Billing Contact:
Electronic Arts, Inc. (PA315-ORG) billing@EA.COM
Electronic Arts
209 Redwood Shores Parkway
Redwood City, CA 94065 US
650-628-1500 Fax- 650-628-1331 Fax- - 650-628-1394

A new Electronic Arts site has been developed for Majestic: http://www.majestic.ea.com/

Interesting of note is the oregon ties....

Faked chemtrail picture


Info from NMSR website

------------------
T/S
 View user's profile Visit poster's website Send private message

Post new topic Reply to topic
Forum Jump:
Jump to:  

All times are GMT.
The time now is Mon May 21, 2012 7:28 pm


  Display posts from previous:      



Conspiracy List | Arcade Webmaster | Escape Games


© 21st Century Thermonuclear Productions
All Rights Reserved, All Wrongs Revenged, Novus Ordo Seclorum