Chemtrail Central
Search   FAQs   Messages   Members   Profile
You can't be serious . . .

Chemtrail Central > Debate and Debunking

Author Thread
Frank Dracman

You can't be serious . . . PostFri Aug 04, 2000 9:12 pm  Reply with quote  

Oh my God.

You folks are really serious, aren't you? This isn't just some sorta weird joke. You people really think the government is out to kill us all??

I'm probably a person you folks would love to beat up on. I'm a pilot. I help create these clouds of death!

Seriously, does anyone here want to listen to reason or would I be wasting my breath by explaining how these "chemtrails" form, why they seem to be in patterns (criss-cross or parallel and such)?

Frank
Thermit

PostFri Aug 04, 2000 10:21 pm  Reply with quote  

Frank,

I can only speak for myself, and no I don't think the government is out to kill us all, or even some of us, or anybody.

I do sincerely believe that the government is attempting to protect it's citizens from the most horrific weapons of the modern world, biological weapons. There is much evidence that they are interested in doing this.

No lectures on contrail formation please. It is understood by, hopefully, most Chemtrail believers that Chemtrails can exhibit many of the same properties as contrails and that contrails can create grids, etc. depending on the weather, traffic and flight corridors.

Are you a commercial or military pilot or do you fly for recreation?

[This message has been edited by Thermit (edited 08-04-2000).]
Falcon

PostMon Aug 07, 2000 3:51 pm  Reply with quote  

Hi Frank,

That was my question as well, figured it was a joke of some kind. But apparently not, they are actually serious!
djembemon

PostFri Dec 29, 2000 3:01 am  Reply with quote  

Get a life.

Nobody ('cept yourselves, mind you) is sayin' "The government is out to KILL US ALL!"

That's a lot like yelling "FIRE!" in a crowded theatre, don't you think?