Vote

Chemtrail Central
Search   FAQs   Messages   Members   Profile
Jack Blood

Chemtrail Central > Debate and Debunking

Author Thread
Terlingua

Jack Blood PostSat Dec 18, 2004 9:26 pm  Reply with quote  

From reading past posts I see that some of you know who Alex Jones is. I have been listening to Alex for many years. I also listen to Jack Blood when I can. Have any of you ever heard of him? He's fairly new.

http://www.jackblood.com/

It looks like there is some kind of controversy developing concerning Jack. Do any of you know what's going on? I really enjoy listening to him.

Look at these:

http://worldzone.net/science/reality2u30/darkness.html

http://www.letxa.com/jackblood.php
KNOW-THIS

PostSun Dec 19, 2004 12:28 am  Reply with quote  

Oh boo-hoo, Jay wasn't given enough time to speak. Perhaps it's because he never really had anything to say to begin with? He's lucky that his mouth wasn't gagged full with Kotex. It always seems to be the right-wingers that complain the most about things like this too. I say fu*k em!
If Fox News can do it and still be accepted as mainstream than why not Jack Blood?

PostMon Dec 20, 2004 4:04 am  Reply with quote  

We know all about Jay Reynolds the shill and all the other twits who regularly try to break up forums on various sites.

Those people who shat on Jack Blood's forum are the same idiots who used to have free rein here at CTC.

The only thing they know how to do is attack the messenger and try to post facts about NORMAL contrails..which are entirely different than chemtrails.

No mystery here.

They are chemtrail debunkers.

Funny how at least 90% of them are also BUSH supporters.
Swamp Gas

PostMon Dec 20, 2004 3:14 pm  Reply with quote  

Don't forget Jay "John" Reynolds is an oil/energy man, and is probably being paid for his work as a disinformation purveyor, and Double Speak Master.

PostMon Dec 20, 2004 7:12 pm  Reply with quote