Vote

Chemtrail Central
Search   FAQs   Messages   Members   Profile
HAARP on High

Chemtrail Central > Chemtrails

Author Thread
Tenderflower

HAARP on High PostWed Jun 28, 2006 1:58 pm  Reply with quote  

I just went to Radarmatrix.com and learned that HAARP's readings are all over the place. Although I am no expert, it doesn't take one to realize that there are some things going on that could spell trouble for our overall health. Anyone able to read the magnetometer charts to tell me what's going on?
-Tenderflower
[/img]
Spikey

Banned Troll
Banned Troll

PostWed Jun 28, 2006 2:38 pm  Reply with quote  

I studied magnetometer charts at university. Looks to me like 2 people with Chemtrial busters have pointed them to the same piece of sky and crossed the beams, probably done damage to the entire ionsphere and outer van allen belts.

I suggest everyone with a Chemtrail buster dismantle it immediately before any more damage to the Earth is done by incorrect use of such powerful equipment.
mr. jones

PostWed Jun 28, 2006 4:17 pm  Reply with quote  

there are chembusters all over the world (thousands in the u.s. alone), you might want to learn a few extra international languages to get your message across.

Oh by the way, people who have them also have a mind of their own so you might want to take a couple of convincing classes at the university you might have not taken.
Tenderflower

Chembusters? PostWed Jun 28, 2006 9:11 pm  Reply with quote  

I've read the directions for making chembusters and I personally didn't think that they would even work, given the vague components explained and the lack of any electrical charge.
However, once again, I am not an expert in the field of engineering or electricity.
Still, I doubt that they could disrupt anything, Spikey, and also I wonder at your sudden claim to know how they work. Could you explain the dynamics of chembusters to us novices? You apparently really believe that they work so please explain....
Mach_10