Search   FAQs   Messages   Members   Profile
The sky today

Chemtrail Central > Chemtrails

Author Thread
eyesopen

The sky today PostSun Jan 12, 2003 6:15 pm  Reply with quote  

Looking at the satellite site today:
http://www.ghcc.msfc.nasa.gov/GOES/goes8conus.html

It would appear to me that a long section of sky is being chemmed. I have tried to point out what I think could be going on. I am not a weather expert obviously but:

I think they are building up an area shown here in this shot:

I have seen this straight band across the states happen many times, often connecting two chem areas. Now if I was correct about this current linear stretch across the south, we should see some evidence.

Here is where the band is still thick but not quite completed. I tried to point out the more obvious suspicious lines with arrows. Of course chems would be harder to see in thicker areas:

As we continue offshore some, We can see many north-south lines. In the lower right, there are some hard to see lines over the clouded section. What are these lines and would they do the job of spreading out and filling in the emptier parts of the sky?

A little further out, the pattern continues:

Now it also seemed like the Wisconson area and surrounding states are also getting hit. If you look at the first photo of the USA, it would appear they are connecting the linear band that starts in Texas and goes up to Wisconson. I looked at that area for signs of chems:

And next to that to the east:

It looks like that is the deal to me. I would bet that this giant band forms and the states under the "in construction" areas are seeing chems. I don't think these satellite shots will show anything more than the larger chemtrails and there must be tons of smaller chems in these places that just don't show up.

FLKook

PostSun Jan 12, 2003 6:56 pm  Reply with quote  

quote:
Now if I was correct about this current linear stretch across the south, we should see some evidence.