Chemtrail Central
Login
Member List
Image Database
Chemtrail Forum
Active Topics
Who's Online
Search
Research
Flight Explorer
Unidentifiable
FAQs
Phenomena
Disinformation
Silver Orbs
Transcripts
News Archive
Channelings
Etcetera
PSAs
Media
Vote


Chemtrail Central
Search   FAQs   Messages   Members   Profile
Warning message for sorethroat

Post new topic Reply to topic
Chemtrail Central > Freeform

Author Thread
suckingeggs





Joined: 28 Mar 2003
Posts: 351
Warning message for sorethroat PostFri Jul 11, 2003 3:32 pm  Reply with quote  

Hi Sorethroat,

My ISP bounced back a virus today, alledgely coming from you From: sorethroat sorethroat@xxxxxx.com
Subject: A WinXP patch
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: multipart/alternative;
{message} is infected with Exploit-MIME.gen.exe

Viruses: 1
Trojans: 0
Jokes: 0
Tests: 0

Just letting you and other chemtrail activists know.
 View user's profile Visit poster's website Send private message
theseeker





Joined: 25 Jul 2000
Posts: 3403
Location: Damnit...I'm a doctor jim
PostFri Jul 11, 2003 8:01 pm  Reply with quote  

mr. paranoid's passing around a virus !

LOL !

damn that made my day....

oh yeah...looks like we are going to warm up throat...how much of that upswing can be attributed to man ?



lemme answer that 0

 View user's profile Visit poster's website Send private message
suckingeggs





Joined: 28 Mar 2003
Posts: 351
PostFri Jul 11, 2003 8:56 pm  Reply with quote  

Ah did the real culprit come to visit to the scene of her crime seektress?

[Edited 1 times, lastly by suckingeggs on 07-11-2003]
 View user's profile Visit poster's website Send private message
Thermit





Joined: 08 Jul 2000
Posts: 3136
Location: Texas
PostFri Jul 11, 2003 9:35 pm  Reply with quote  

I too got some sort of virus email, addressed from "sorethroat". I don't know where it actually came from, but tis possible to be from ST. It could also be a fake 'from name', which the viruses do sometimes to get people annoyed at the wrong person. It could be that someone has a virus on their computer, where sorethroat is just in their contacts list......
 View user's profile Visit poster's website Send private message
suckingeggs





Joined: 28 Mar 2003
Posts: 351
PostFri Jul 11, 2003 10:40 pm  Reply with quote  

I have had it sent to me three times now?

[Edited 1 times, lastly by suckingeggs on 07-12-2003]
 View user's profile Visit poster's website Send private message
theseeker





Joined: 25 Jul 2000
Posts: 3403
Location: Damnit...I'm a doctor jim
PostSat Jul 12, 2003 9:38 am  Reply with quote  

I have has it sent to me three times now?

where are you from again !



[Edited 1 times, lastly by theseeker on 07-12-2003]
 View user's profile Visit poster's website Send private message
suckingeggs





Joined: 28 Mar 2003
Posts: 351
PostSat Jul 12, 2003 1:27 pm  Reply with quote  

Same virus attack now coming from thermonuclear@xxxxxxxxxxxxx.com is that you Thermit? I guess the Jim Phelps stuff must be pushing the debunkers buttons.



[Edited 1 times, lastly by suckingeggs on 07-12-2003]
 View user's profile Visit poster's website Send private message
Thermit





Joined: 08 Jul 2000
Posts: 3136
Location: Texas
PostSat Jul 12, 2003 4:12 pm  Reply with quote  

Not from here, suckingeggs.

I use webmail exclusively for CTC, and so it is impossible for viruses to start going out from the site in email. Apparently whoever has this virus on their machine, has sorethroat and thermonuclear in their address book.
 View user's profile Visit poster's website Send private message
Sore Throat





Joined: 01 Sep 2000
Posts: 1802
Location: x
PostSat Jul 12, 2003 8:35 pm  Reply with quote  

Sorry to hear about the virus issues.

Some things to consider.

1. Those in the Rumpus Room have an email address that I have used.

2. Anyone can create an email using the name "sorethroat".

3. Many of the new virus/worms spread through ALL names in someone's address book.

4. The debunkers are increasingly desperate, resorting to increasing levels of distortions, lies and threats.

So you're right, they are like worms on the frying pan with the heat being turned up.

Sizzle, squirm...and worst of all...STINK !
 View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
suckingeggs





Joined: 28 Mar 2003
Posts: 351
PostSat Jul 12, 2003 8:46 pm  Reply with quote  

I got two from more faked e mails wit viruses from Thermit and one from EMFx13, well at least I am able to get the genuine activists e mail addresses :-)

These paid debunkers will one day realise that they will be charged with crimes against humanity and the stupid mind controlled Freaks will have nowhere to hide. The money men would have done a bunk and they will be left with full archives of their twisted sick BS.

Remember this well if you are paid for stalling the truth, for the truth will come about, the curtains of deception will fall and you ignorant SOB's will be looking through the bars with very sore arses...opps sorry Mr. big I thought it was a game to let your children die in the name of the transnational corporations I was paid to help pull the wool over you and your families eyes...boohoo
 View user's profile Visit poster's website Send private message
theseeker





Joined: 25 Jul 2000
Posts: 3403
Location: Damnit...I'm a doctor jim
PostSat Jul 12, 2003 9:42 pm  Reply with quote  

what was the file size of these virus mails eggs ?

and the SMTP id's ?

post the full headers and let's see what's up....

I really don't believe what you say...and considering how you don't get along with others very well...you could be just starting s!@#...

at any rate...you probably scared the barium out of throat...with this post...and for that I thank you
 View user's profile Visit poster's website Send private message
theseeker





Joined: 25 Jul 2000
Posts: 3403
Location: Damnit...I'm a doctor jim
PostSun Jul 13, 2003 12:48 am  Reply with quote  

.^.
 View user's profile Visit poster's website Send private message
Lulu





Joined: 22 Dec 2000
Posts: 2501
Location: right here
PostMon Aug 11, 2003 8:57 pm  Reply with quote  

HEADS UP PEOPLE!!


I just received (to my Outlook Express e-mail account) an email from danrocktmc1@hotmail.com with header "Language" ... blank body of e-mail... with attachments "Norton Antivirus Deleted1.txt" and "index-03-quicklinks[1[.jpg"

I am highly suspicious of these attachments, and by clicking on properties of e-mail it really does look like a possible virus? the origin/source of sender has two IPs 205.152.59.73 and 68.18.83.241 ... the first traces back to Orlando FLA with 66% probabilty using "Try It" locale http://www.networldmap.com/TryIt.htm and using ARIN WHOIS http://www.arin.net/whois/ to BellSouth.net Inc. Atlanta, GA...the second IP traces to BellSouth. net Inc. as well in Atlanta, GA, and can't be traced using Try It Locale. I'm not saying this e-mail was, in fact, from Dan Rockwell, aka ManDannyRock, I am just giving a heads up in case anyone else receives similar. I urge y'all NOT to open attachments!
 View user's profile Send private message
theseeker





Joined: 25 Jul 2000
Posts: 3403
Location: Damnit...I'm a doctor jim
PostMon Aug 11, 2003 10:15 pm  Reply with quote  

whew ! glad we don't get along anymore ....I appreciate the heads up...be careful retrieving header info...got nabbed real good doing that using norton...

traceroute : 100%

| 68.18.83.241 | adsl-18-83-241.sdf.bellsouth.net | Lousisville, KY, USA | | 62 | x | BellSouth.net Inc. BELLSNET-BLK13 |

 View user's profile Visit poster's website Send private message
Lulu





Joined: 22 Dec 2000
Posts: 2501
Location: right here
PostMon Aug 11, 2003 11:50 pm  Reply with quote  

>>got nabbed real good doing that using norton<<

Whoa!!! not good at all...

What WHOIS are you using to bring up KY origin?
 View user's profile Send private message

Post new topic Reply to topic
Forum Jump:
Jump to:  
Goto page
1, 2, 3  Next

All times are GMT.
The time now is Sat May 26, 2012 4:12 am


  Display posts from previous:      



Conspiracy List | Arcade Webmaster | Escape Games


© 21st Century Thermonuclear Productions
All Rights Reserved, All Wrongs Revenged, Novus Ordo Seclorum