Vote

Chemtrail Central
Search   FAQs   Messages   Members   Profile
Where is this going?

Chemtrail Central > Debate and Debunking

Author Thread
Falcon

Where is this going? PostSat Jan 13, 2001 2:20 am  Reply with quote  

Having monitored this site for a number of months now, I have yet to see any evidence for the existence of these so called "Chemtrails". I have seen a lot of posts explaining, sometimes in great detail, what a particular "trail" is and the reasons for it's creation, at no time have any of these "trails" been unexplainable.

As a pilot by profession I see contrails on a daily basis all over the globe. Some of them persist, some of them do not, some of them "fan out" to produce high-level cirus cloud, some of them do not. One aircraft at a particular level may produce a trail whilst another aircraft 1000 feet higher or lower may not. It's nothing unusual, and no one is throwing a big "CHEMTRAIL SWITCH".

A great deal is often made within these pages of so called "grid patterns" and trails that cross at angles. One look at an airways chart will explain this so called phenomemon. We are constrained under worldwide civil air rules to fly along set paths (airways). It is not unusual for me to follow the same path as a previous aircraft at the same height and be almost in his contrail (if the upper winds are light enough), such is the sophistication of modern navigation and flight management systems.

If in the past few months someone had supplied even one shred of evidence I would have at least considered the possibility. But alas, no one has. Not one picture, not one video that isn't just a simple contrail.

I look forward to your responses, although I doubt this matter can be taken any further forward.

Sincerely

Falcon

[Edited 2 times, lastly by Falcon on 01-12-2001]
Thermit

PostSat Jan 13, 2001 2:48 am  Reply with quote  

Falcon, I was just curious if you had read my Flight Explorer Report?