Chemtrail Central
Register
Login
Member's Area
Member List
What's Popular
Who's Linking
Image Database
Search Images
New Images
Gallery
Link Database
Search Links
New Links
Chemtrail Forum
Active Topics
Who's Online
Polls
Search
Research
Flight Explorer
Unidentifiable
FAQs
Phenomena
Disinformation
Silver Orbs
Transcripts
News Archive
Top Websites
Channelings
Etcetera
PSAs
Media
Vote
  Chemtrail Central Forum
  Chemtrails
  Mind games

Post New Topic  Post A Reply
profile | register | preferences | faq | search

UBBFriend: Email This Page to Someone! next newest topic | next oldest topic
Author
Topic:   Mind games

Topic page views:

theseeker
One moon circles

Damnit...I'm a doctor jim
3403 posts, Jul 2000

posted 01-21-2001 09:03 PM     Click Here to See the Profile for theseeker   Visit theseeker's Homepage!   Edit/Delete Message   Reply w/Quote
This should bother some of you and it certainly has me, when I first came across this info I personally felt like I had been taken for a 2 year ride at the expense of investors to test a product...for a glorified inter-active video game....

sourced and verified folks...the fake chemtrail site just happens to have links to chemtrail sights we all are familiar with, how about that....

You decide....

VIDEO GAME TO MAKE FAKE CHEMTRAIL SITES

A description of the game, MAJESTIC, can be found at http://www.zdnet.com/gamespot/stories/previews/0,10869,2655645,00.html

"Anim-X has gone to great extremes to bring Majestic and its characters to life. Hundreds of phone numbers from all over the United States have been purchased, phony Web sites have been erected, and even dummy corporations have been founded as part of the company's elaborate and living set. While neither EA [Electronic Arts] nor Anim-X is ready to talk about the game's plot just yet, it's clear that Majestic will involve a story about some far-reaching government conspiracy to cover up a series of events that it doesn't want the public to know about. Beyond that, little else is known about the game's plot, other than the fact that Majestic is episodic, with new installments releasing every 30 days."

HERE IS A FAKE CHEMTRAIL SITE: http://www.chemtrail.com/

Now Check Out Who Owns this Site!

Registrant:
Electronic Arts (CHEMTRAIL-DOM)
209 Redwood Shores Pkwy.
Redwood City, CA 94065
US

Domain Name: CHEMTRAIL.COM
Administrative Contact, Technical Contact:
Electronic Arts Hostmaster (EH149-ORG) hostmaster@EA.COM
Electronic Arts
209 Redwood Shores Parkway
Redwood City, Ca 94065
US
650-628-5981 Fax- - - 650-628-5972
Billing Contact:
Electronic Arts, Inc. (PA315-ORG) billing@EA.COM
Electronic Arts
209 Redwood Shores Parkway
Redwood City, CA 94065 US
650-628-1500 Fax- 650-628-1331 Fax- - 650-628-1394

A new Electronic Arts site has been developed for Majestic: http://www.majestic.ea.com/

Interesting of note is the oregon ties....

Faked chemtrail picture

Info from NMSR website

------------------
T/S

IP Logged

All times are CT (US)

next newest topic | next oldest topic

Administrative Options: Close Topic | Archive/Move | Delete Topic
Post New Topic  Post A Reply
Hop to:








Money Forum | The Web Hosting Forum | Papa Guru
Contact Us | Chemtrail Central


Ultimate Bulletin Board 5.45c