Chemtrail Central
Register
Login
Member's Area
Member List
What's Popular
Who's Linking
Image Database
Search Images
New Images
Gallery
Link Database
Search Links
New Links
Chemtrail Forum
Active Topics
Who's Online
Polls
Search
Research
Flight Explorer
Unidentifiable
FAQs
Phenomena
Disinformation
Silver Orbs
Transcripts
News Archive
Top Websites
Channelings
Etcetera
PSAs
Media
Vote
  Chemtrail Central Forum
  Chemtrails
  Debunker Site AF/Mil supported?

Post New Topic  Post A Reply
profile | register | preferences | faq | search

UBBFriend: Email This Page to Someone! next newest topic | next oldest topic
Author
Topic:   Debunker Site AF/Mil supported?

Topic page views:

ICU812
Senior Member

Edmonton, Canada
100 posts, Mar 2001

posted 04-14-2002 02:43 AM     Click Here to See the Profile for ICU812     Edit/Delete Message   Reply w/Quote
I've been having a tough time accessing any af/mil/(au?) sites for a little while now. (more on that later)

A very strange thing happened while googly searchin' again through the 15,000+ links to the searched word 'chemtrail'. I came across what I thought was a familiar "DEBUNKER" web Url and clicked on it because it'd been a while since I visited. (The questions posed by debunkers and the answers those questions have generated, are what convinced me sumthin's up.)

THE STRANGE PART
After clikin' on the link, the bottom of my Netscape screen displayed the Url www.af/mil and stuck. It seemed I was going to go through another "time out" and not get to where I was going. I had not visited a af/mil site for some time because it's pointless, the switch got turned off.

I'm not sure how it all works but I would REALLY like to know:

1) Is it possible I was routed through some af/mil site on my way to? http://pub31.ezboard.com/fcontrailsandchemtrails22884frm1
I haven't been able to repeat the incident, however the load up time for this site is curiously slow.

2) Has anybody else experienced this same problem at the above duly noted url?

3) If I was transfered somehow through an af/mil link, can some of you techy but pretty, computer folks repeat the process? AF/MIL support of a site like this would pretty much substantiate involvement, even to the biggest sceptic, or is that skeptic, or maybe septic.

4) Who would I contact to inquire about why I can't search my favorite Air Force Weather Squadron websites anymore? I'd need a phone number because obviously I can't visit their websites. (My server says it's not their problem)

5) Has anyone else had this adventure with af/mil before?
I'd really appreciate a reply on this. The information I've dug out of sites like these is very interesting, I just can't get there anymore.
http://www.afit.edu/ http://weather.wpafb.af.mil/88ws/ http://weather.lab.wpafb.af.mil/mands/mssupport.htm http://info.arl.army.mil/tto/ http://www.ang.af.mil/angwings1.html http://www.wes.army.mil/el/ccspt/dodmap/us_akhi.html http://www.au.af.mil/au/2025/volume3/chap15/v3c15-3.htm#figure http://www.arl.army.mil/ARL-Directorates/ISTD/istd.html http://www.fas.org/spp/military/docops/afwa/ http://www.nal.usda.gov/ttic/tektran/data/000007/30/0000073031.html

Thanks

IP Logged

Lulu
ice behaving badly

right here
2553 posts, Dec 2000

posted 04-14-2002 08:05 AM     Click Here to See the Profile for Lulu   Visit Lulu's Homepage!   Edit/Delete Message   Reply w/Quote
Good morning ICU812

I have no trouble reaching Maverick's board
http://pub31.ezboard.com/fcontrailsandchemtrails22884frm1

however, I can never get .mil anything to display on my computer unless I go through the Way-Back Machine (Internwet Archives) at
http://www.archive.org/

Maybe it has something to do with my Firewall???

What you are probably experiencing, (as I) is the slow downloading of an AF banner Mav has on his site...this NEVER downloads for me...always says "1 item remaining. The URL of the banner on Mav's site is af.mil/images/aflink_banner.jpg

Out of curiosity I used the Way Back to check out the banner in question and found lots more AF banners there. I put them all on a page at Rantings called AF Banners and Cool Wings for viewing pleasure...
http://terkelowna.tripod.com/chemtrails/id145.html

BTW Maverick is in the military...as other members of his board. He flies a F16. How cool is that?

I won't even attempt any other (.mil) links you posted. Try the Way Back Machine to access them...simply type or paste in the URL at the site and it will take you way back.



[Edited 2 times, lastly by Lulu on 04-14-2002]

IP Logged

3T3L1
Differentiated Mouse Fibroblasts


Lubbock, Texas
1347 posts, Mar 2001

posted 04-14-2002 08:11 AM     Click Here to See the Profile for 3T3L1     Edit/Delete Message   Reply w/Quote
ICU812,

Unfortunately I can't answer your technical questions. I did check your af/mil links though. The fifth one ( http://www.ang.af.mil/angwings1.html ) and the eighth one ( http://www.arl.army.mil/ARL-Directorates/ISTD/istd.html ) give, "The page cannot be found". The other URLs all work for me. I hope some of the other members will be able to help you figure out what's going on.

[Edited 1 times, lastly by 3T3L1 on 04-14-2002]

IP Logged

PacerLJ35
Senior Member

Millbrook, AL, USA
456 posts, Apr 2002

posted 04-18-2002 08:25 PM     Click Here to See the Profile for PacerLJ35   Visit PacerLJ35's Homepage!   Edit/Delete Message   Reply w/Quote
Even those of us in the Air Force have a hard time loading up the AF web sites....lately, over the past few months, they've been experiencing some slow servers.

IP Logged

Deborah
Take It To The Limit


Flagstaff, AZ
700 posts, Jul 2000

posted 04-18-2002 09:30 PM     Click Here to See the Profile for Deborah     Edit/Delete Message   Reply w/Quote
The Whole Enchilada:
http://www.au.af.mil/au/2025/


Click on "Final Report of Air Force 2025" to get to HTML and PDF versions of all studies.

IP Logged

BOB B
Senior Member


LINDEN ,TEXAS,CASS
307 posts, Jan 2002

posted 04-18-2002 10:01 PM     Click Here to See the Profile for BOB B     Edit/Delete Message   Reply w/Quote
ICu8, I strongly suggest you read before you post any more links.In the list of dod links you gave, the first one, weather squadron, was apparently classified and I was in violation of the law by accesing it...Thanks alot, 'preciate it....here is an except from the waether squadron webpageO NOT DISCUSS, ENTER, TRANSFER, PROCESS, OR TRANSMIT CLASSIFIED/SENSITIVE NATIONAL SECURITY INFORMATION OF GREATER SENSITIVITY THAN THAT WHICH IS AUTHORIZED FOR THIS SYSTEM.
This is a Department of Defense computer system. This computer system, including all related equipment, networks, and network devices (specifically including Internet access) are provided only for authorized U.S. Government use. DoD computer systems may be monitored for all lawful purposes, including to ensure that their use is authorized, for management of the system, to facilitate protection against unauthorized access, and to verify security procedures, survivability, and operational security. Monitoring includes active attacks by authorized DoD entities to test or verify the security of this system. During monitoring, information may be examined, recorded, copied, and used for authorized purposes. All information, including personal information, placed or sent over this system may be monitored.

Use of this DoD computer system, authorized or unauthorized, constitutes consent to monitoring of this system. Unauthorized use may subject you to criminal prosecution. Evidence of unauthorized use collected during monitoring may be used for administrative, criminal, or other adverse action. Use of this system constitutes consent to monitoring for these purposes.

IP Logged

All times are CT (US)

next newest topic | next oldest topic

Administrative Options: Close Topic | Archive/Move | Delete Topic
Post New Topic  Post A Reply
Hop to:








Money Forum | The Web Hosting Forum | Papa Guru
Contact Us | Chemtrail Central


Ultimate Bulletin Board 5.45c