Chemtrail Central
Register
Login
Member's Area
Member List
What's Popular
Who's Linking
Image Database
Search Images
New Images
Gallery
Link Database
Search Links
New Links
Chemtrail Forum
Active Topics
Who's Online
Polls
Search
Research
Flight Explorer
Unidentifiable
FAQs
Phenomena
Disinformation
Silver Orbs
Transcripts
News Archive
Top Websites
Channelings
Etcetera
PSAs
Media
Vote
  Chemtrail Central Forum
  Chemtrails
  Chemtrail site worth seeing!

Post New Topic  Post A Reply
profile | register | preferences | faq | search

UBBFriend: Email This Page to Someone! next newest topic | next oldest topic
Author
Topic:   Chemtrail site worth seeing!

Topic page views:

Ellyn
Senior Member


1242 posts, Jul 2000

posted 09-09-2002 02:15 AM     Click Here to See the Profile for Ellyn     Edit/Delete Message   Reply w/Quote
Another worthy chemtrail site containing sections:

HAARP
CHEMTRAILS
RADAR RETURNS
WATCH THE MIST. THIS IS STAR WARS

http://www.radarmatrix.com


[Edited 1 times, lastly by Ellyn on 09-09-2002]

IP Logged

Alpha-Theta
Superior


ª×µ»ƒ³²²
694 posts, May 2002

posted 09-09-2002 02:28 AM     Click Here to See the Profile for Alpha-Theta   Visit Alpha-Theta's Homepage!   Edit/Delete Message   Reply w/Quote
I can tell you this much for certain, whoever owns this site has allowed intellectual information to be stolen.

quote:
The Ground-Wave Emergency
Network (GWEN) System
By Byron Weeks http://educate-yourself.org/dc/gwentowersbybyronweeks.shtml

Go to the GWEN page. That whole article there, on the hertzian conspiracy. Byron weeks did not write this. He stole it and put his name on it. I can't respect someone who does something like that. What a complete lamer.



[Edited 6 times, lastly by Alpha-Theta on 09-10-2002]

IP Logged

Ellyn
Senior Member


1242 posts, Jul 2000

posted 09-10-2002 04:14 PM     Click Here to See the Profile for Ellyn     Edit/Delete Message   Reply w/Quote
I contacted www.radarmatrix.com concerning the above post and got this answer:

"First off my names not on it. It's their page plain and simple. All the link does is go to their site. My site is set up in frames and the sites load in the middle frame, if you right click and go "open in new window" you'll see its their page.

That arguement is like saying Netscape is stealing a web sites rights if you bookmark the site and when it loads the netcape is still open.

As far as the article you speak of being stolen by the person whose name is on it doesn't amount to much. I have no proof anything is written by who it is said to have been writtin by. I did not write it, I just direct people to it. Plus I am not profiting from anything on my site.

Like I said before, all I have is a link to that site on mine, it just loads into a frame window instead of a new window. The whole world wide web is based on this....

I highly doubt that a web site titled Educate Yourself would not want their information to reach as many people as possible. If they have a problem they can contact me."

IP Logged

Alpha-Theta
Superior


ª×µ»ƒ³²²
694 posts, May 2002

posted 09-10-2002 04:21 PM     Click Here to See the Profile for Alpha-Theta   Visit Alpha-Theta's Homepage!   Edit/Delete Message   Reply w/Quote
Ellyn,

I wasn't trying to discredit you or anyone in particular, other than Byron Weeks. He clearly has stated "written by Byron Weeks" on the article in question. My point is simply that if you didn't write something or create it, you shouldn't take intellectual credit for it. I suppose it's not that big of a deal. Just kinda petty, ya know.

And that response is somewhat accurate in the sense that the said article is hyperlinked to a different site, which I had admittedly overlooked.

[Edited 2 times, lastly by Alpha-Theta on 09-10-2002]

IP Logged

All times are CT (US)

next newest topic | next oldest topic

Administrative Options: Close Topic | Archive/Move | Delete Topic
Post New Topic  Post A Reply
Hop to:








Money Forum | The Web Hosting Forum | Papa Guru
Contact Us | Chemtrail Central


Ultimate Bulletin Board 5.45c